Besides Westcott, these schools are participating in the district’s pay-for-performance pilot this year:

  • Cameron
  • Gresham
  • Lawndale Community Academy
  • LEARN Charter
  • McCorkle
  • Multicultural Arts High School, Little Village Campus
  • Sumner Academy
  • Telpochcalli
  • Wells Prep

These 10 schools will join the pilot this coming fall:

  • School of Technology at South Shore Campus
  • Sexton
  • Coonley
  • Dodge
  • Harold Washington
  • Kohn
  • Medill
  • Park Manor
  • Lawrence
  • Chicago International Charter School-West Belden Campus

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.