Interim principals Patricia Surgeon at Herzl, and Beverly Jordan at Pope, have been awarded full four-year contracts. The following principals have had their contracts renewed: Scott Ahlman, Hibbard; Jill Besenjak, Stockton;  Carol Briggs, Kohn; Michael Durr, Hope; Elias Estrada, Oriole Park; Mary Ann Folino, Schurz; Carol Friedman, Franklin; Kathleen Hagstrom, Disney; Deborah Heath, Fernwood; Sabrina Jackson, Turner-Drew; Elizabeth Kirby, Kenwood; Susan Kukielka, Decatur; Rebecca McDaniel, Cook; Michelle Miller, Garvey; Joyce Nakamura, Stone; Donna Newton-Holland, Lovett; Richard Norman, Senn; Philip Salemi, Shields; Judith Sauri, Edwards; Anthony Spivey, Corliss; Philistine Tweedle, Beasley; Minnie Watson, De Priest; Ginger Bryant, Sexton; Leticia Gonzalez, Saucedo; Andrew Manno, Hubbard; Aida Munoz, Carpenter; and Rita Ortiz, Dever.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.