Posted inCatalyst Chicago, Education

Comings and Goings

INTERIM PRINCIPALS The following have been named interim principals by Chief Executive Officer Paul Vallas: Michael M. Woods, principal at Westcott, Cook County Jail High School; Cynthia B. Dougal, Region 2 Office, Nettlehorst; Patricia Monroe-Taylor, teacher at Clinton, Clinton. … Local school councils have selected the following interim principals: Lenora M. Austin, teacher at Westcott, Westcott; Sherry A. Gage, assistant principal at Stagg, Stagg; Diana C. Rochon, a principal in the Office of Accountability, Calhoun.